Movers of Ottawa - Moving Directory Header
:: OTTAWA MOVING COMPANIES REVIEWS
Review On: Move-Ottawa Movers Inc.
Subject: Highly Recommended

Review
I wish to compliment you on your excellent service in moving my daughter from Ottawa to Cornwall. I found the move went without the slightest problem and your men were competent and courteous. I know I can recommend you anytime.

Posted By: Stanley Brown, Feb 26, 2010
Rating:
Review On: Sam's Moving
Subject: Excellent Job

Review
A very stress free and satisfying experience.

Posted By: Jake, Feb 21, 2010
Rating:
Review On: North American Van Lines
Subject: Great Moving Experience

Review
My move went really smooth with North American Van Lines. They took the time to help me understand the whole moving process, as this was my first time hiring a moving company and after using their services I will definately hire them again.

Posted By: Jeremie K, Feb 15, 2010
Rating:
If you wold like to post a review about one of the companies below or a moving company that you have recently used. Please click here.
Review On: 1st Rate Movers
Subject: A Pleasant Experience

Review
1st rate movers were great, everything arrived safe. I was very happy with both their service and price.

Posted By: Susan, Feb 10, 2010
Rating:
Review On: Hire A Mover
Subject: A Nice Experience

Review
I hired Hire A Mover Ottawa to help me pack my three bedroom house. They did an amazing job of packing all my belongings. We were moving from Ottawa to Vancouver. When we arrived in vancouver and unpacked, everything was in proper shape without any damage. I would highly recommend them.

Posted By: Dave, Jan 10, 2013
Rating:
Review On: First Rate Movers Inc.
Subject: Excellent

Review
Very friendly service, from the first call to obtain a quote to the end product of boxes and furniture being delivered to our new location. Staff was polite, helpful and went above and beyond to make everything happen with our office move. Very reasonably priced, and honest in their billing hours. Would recommend to anyone in the Ottawa-area for small business or not-for-profit moves. Tree Canada

Posted By: Marie Godin, March 15, 2013
Rating:
Review On: Move-Ottawa Movers Inc.
Subject: Excellent

Review
They were on time, moved quickly, and were very friendly. They are reasonably priced, and you get your moneys worth ten fold! I was so impressed. I would recommend them to anyone.

Posted By: Sarah, November 2011
Rating:
First_Name : M.
Last_Name : Miles
City : Gatineau
Daytime_Phone : 819-682-8110
Move_Date : April 27, 2013
Email : Mlmiles2003@yahoo.com
Testimonial : We could not have hired a more pleasant and efficient moving company. The crew, Mason, Jay and Jeff, could not have been more polite, conciencious about cleanliness during a rainy day move, all furniture was wrapped as if it was heading overseas and there was not a broken article or scratched wall! I was truly impressed with these guys and would highly recommend this moving company. Thank you for such wonderful service.
Rating:
Review On: My Smart Movers
Subject: Excellent
About Us I Terms of Use I Privacy Policy I Advertise With Us I Contact Us I Links I SiteMap
Movers of Ottawa - Ottawa Moving Companies Directory for Movers, Moving, Storage and Moving Supplies Companies in Ottawa and Greater Ottawa Area
Movers of Ottawa - Ottawa Moving Companies Directory is located at 1769 Saint Laurent Blvd. Suite 212 Ottawa, ON , K1G 5X7
Movers of Ottawa moving Companies directory is your resource for ottawa movers, ottawa local & long distance moving companies, storage, reviews , ottawa truck rental and much more.
Your guide to moving in Gatineau, Hull, Aylmer, Stittsville, Osgoode, Orleans, Barhaven, Nepean, Ottawa Downtown, Ottawa East, Ottawa West & Ottawa South
Movers of Ottawa moving Companies directory is your resource for ottawa movers, ottawa local & long distance moving companies, storage, reviews , ottawa truck rental and much more.
Movers of Ottawa Moving Companies Directory - Ottawa's most trusted source and guide to Ottawa Movers, Moving Companies in Ottawa, Ottawa Local & Long Distance Moving Companies, Ottawa Self Storage,
Ottawa Moving & Packing Supplies
Get FREE MOVING ESTIMATE from Top Ottawa Mover